What’s Happening Now-Energy Report Part I

I was working on an article about another topic, but after a few recent conversations with fellow Spirit-path travelers, I’ve decided I need to put this information out instead.  It is timely, and related to what is currently unfolding.  I struggled with this for awhile because I’ve not even had an opportunity to properly introduce myself to you, but I have concluded that it is more important to share this than to worry about any of that other stuff.

So here goes:

Have your guides really been pushing you lately?  I mean, more than usual.  Is there a sense of urgency with their energies?  If your answer is yes, then please take the time to carefully read this two-part installment.

One of the things I’ve learned since starting this journey is to pay attention to what is happening to my contemporaries, especially when I detect a pattern.  The insight I’m about to share with you comes from this well-developed habit of noting what people are talking about.

Since about mid-December, I have been experiencing an increasingly intense acceleration of the energies in my life. From the day after Christmas to around January 6th, in fact, it literally has been all I can do to hang on through the deep shifts that have happened.  That date, by the way, is known in the Catholic religion as the day of Epiphany, or the 12th day or Christmas.  It was the day when the Magi brought the gifts of gold, frankincense and myrrh to the Christ child.  (I was raised Catholic, so my frame of reference is oriented that direction. Please do not think I am trying to convince or convert you.) It was around the 6th that I began to have this personal epiphany that it wasn’t just I who was experiencing these things, that it was more widespread, perhaps even a global phenomenon.  By the way, an epiphany is defined in Webster’s as an illuminating discovery, realization or disclosure.  Without going into a lot of detail, suffice to say my life is in the midst of major change, and so it seems are the lives of many others I’ve recently spoken with.

The overall pattern looks something like this:

1.  A powerful sense that it is time to get off the sidelines and get in the game.  As Buddy (The Cake Boss) would say:  “It’s go time.”

2.  A real push to exercise or condition the physical body, especially if that has not been a part of the daily routine for awhile, or ever. (I believe this is to better prepare the body to receive the ever-increasing downloads of light codes.)

3.  Feeling like it’s way past the time to release dependencies, especially to tobacco, alcohol, and sugar.  (Coffee’s also on the list, but I’m dragging my feet on that one myself.)

4.  The sense of being on “hold” for awhile is dissipating.  (For some of us, it seemed we were in “wait” mode for the better part of 2011).

5.  The first glimpses of a new life direction are starting to be revealed now.

6.  This is probably the most prevalent among all I’ve talked to:  a palpable sense of being in ‘overwhelm’ right now, with so much in front of us that needs doing, it seems there’s hardly any time to waste on inactivity or idleness.  It also seems as if the more we do, the more there’s still to be done.

7.  An obsession with completing old projects that have been hanging out there for awhile.

8.  Cleaning out the old ‘stuff’ (physical or emotional) also seems to be on the list of things to get done.  Lightening your load can take many forms, and the general message seems to be ‘time to lighten up.’

9.  The experience of some sort of time distortion.  Either it’s the sense time is speeding up, that there are not enough hours in the day, despite the best efforts to maximize the available minutes; or time seems to be compressed, with a lot happening in a short period.  (Days are equivalent to weeks of experiences, and weeks feel as if months have passed.) I’ve heard it said that we now have the opportunity to have many lives’ worth of experiences in a single incarnation because of our mobility and ability to change our career and education levels, but this goes way beyond that, even.

10.  For many of us, there have also been severe disturbances with the sleep patterns as well.  Either waking in the middle of the night, or staying awake much later than normal without realizing its so much past our usual bedtime.  And for some, this is compounded by waking earlier than normal (4:30 AM or so) and not being able to go back to sleep.

So what?  Who cares? Well, I’m beginning to suspect there was a tremendous influx of energy onto the planet that started at the Equinox on December 21, 2011.  For all of you out there that are wondering what is coming December 21, 2012, you are starting to experience the first little glimmers of that right now.  The door has begun to crack open, and the Light is beginning to pour in.  I believe it will continue to saturate this planet for the entire span between December 21, 2011 and December 21, 2012.

Usually when these energy influxes are headed this way, there is a buzz about it all over the Internet long before it hits, which gives us time to prepare to receive it if we choose.  I have not seen anything this time, nor have any of the people I know who are certainly more Internet connected than I am.  It’s almost as if the ‘higher ups’ (and by that I mean the higher Light world beings who are assisting in this process many call Ascension) wanted to see how we would react if a burst of ultra high Light frequencies were released without advance notice.  My sense is, it was important for them to get a reading of the natural tolerances of the entire spectrum of the mass consciousness in order to determine what adjustments, if any, were going to be made in the waves of energy that are to come this year.  There is also the possibility that awareness of the incoming wave would have skewed (distorted) or even dampened the effect of it somehow.

So for those of  you who do keep up with the energy alerts online, if you have been experiencing any of the above, please consider what I’ve shared here as a possible reason for it.

I will compile and then post a few more specific examples of how this energy seems to be impacting spiritually conscious people as well as some observations about how this time it seems to also be impacting the broader spectrum of consciousness as well.

The path you take is made by walking it.

All original writing on this site copyright 2012, Julie Marie.

3 thoughts on “What’s Happening Now-Energy Report Part I

  1. That would explain what is happening to me lately & also my son! Thanks for sharing this information very helpful!!

  2. I also want to say that I have felt that I have been “on hold” (great description) for a long time now. I don’t feel like I know what I am supposed to be doing and sometimes I wonder if I am missing out on everything. I believe that the sun’s rays have messages for us on a cellular level so I try to get out in the sun often to download these light codes. My diet has changed, (some days are better than others) and I have let go of a lot of addictions, i.e. coffee, sugar, cigarettes, etc. And per Part 2 of the Energy Report, right on schedule I had a terrible sore throat and sinus clearing the last week of December. So, maybe I am getting it.
    I’m so grateful for your insight and guidance. Thank you so much.

  3. HI Julie,
    I can certainly relate to number 10. Can’t remember the last time I slept through the night. I wake nearly every morning between 3 and 5 and it takes hours to get back to sleep. One morning this week after I finally went back to sleep, I dreamed that the wall disappeared and I could see the sky.

Comments are closed.