I Am Humbled

Just Noticed

I came here to write (because Thursday evening is ‘publish’ day for me, and I do better with self-imposed deadlines) and discovered that somewhere between June 27th and now, this blog had surpassed the 12,000 views mark.

photo of mixed fruits: grapes, bananas, pears, apples

The fruits.

There are no words to adequately express my gratitude, and I am considering just putting a counter up so anyone who wants to, can track the expansion of the energy here.

I am not doing this.  YOU are, because you keep coming back to enjoy the fruits of my word-crafting labors.

Thank you for your continued support.  It gives me encouragement, and drives me to keep on writing, and from time to time (I hope) inspiring someone along the way.

Life is good.

Religion is taught.  Spirit is experienced. ~ Unk

All original material posted here is (c) 2012, Julie Marie. 

2 thoughts on “I Am Humbled

Comments are closed.