Morning Coffee – 08/10/12

 Just Winging It Today

Coffee C0531

Coffee (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

This is a true experiment, this morning cup of coffee.  I come to my writing space and I begin.  And I have no idea of the subject matter of today’s cup.  So let’s just call this one spontaneity, shall we?

The thing I’ve noticed for myself lately is that since I’ve been in the journals refreshing my memory so I could write the articles on the principles, I’ve been more observant of late.  And I’ve also noticed a reactivation of my introspection at a deeper level than it was 20 years ago.

I’m also smack dab in the middle of a life experience that demonstrates how these principles actually operate, so that’s been kind of interesting.

There’s been an increase in both coincidence and synchronicity in the past few weeks.  Markedly so.  What that tells me is not only am I on track, I am really on track.

Last weekend, at the Intuitive Development class I taught, I shared my understanding – gained through direct experience – that the perfect flow for our lives is an energy stream that’s only about 6 inches wide.  It is a physical thing.  Very subtle.  Not easy to detect.  You have to be really paying attention to even sense it.

It’s been almost two decades since I felt so acutely this flow.  But I’m in it now.  I can feel the current.  I’m in the boat, paddling as fast as I can.  I’m going to let this current carry me right to my destiny.

The most important thing here to point out is that I’m in this current because of my willingness to just do what comes next.  The beauty of how this thing is unfolding takes my breath away.  I wish I could explain it to you, right now I can’t.

Once I’m on the other side of this, when I can look back with some perspective, I will share it all with you over another cup of coffee on another day.

Change is coming.  No, change is here.

All original material posted to this site is (c) 2012, Julie Marie.  All rights reserved.

4 thoughts on “Morning Coffee – 08/10/12

  1. Hi Julie! I wanted your opinion on me going to Mt. Shasta. I thought maybe you would know if its something that would be benificial to my jounrey. Any words of advise would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

    • I cannot answer that question. Only you can. Have you felt drawn there? If something is pulling you to this gathering, then there is a reason for you to be present at that time. I would be delighted to see you there, because you would represent a very important group of people. And so far, you would be the only one of your group showing up there. I will leave you with that to contemplate, ok?

  2. Loved having this cuppa with you this evening litterally way past my bedtme. And at work laying awake on my long 24 hour shift with sleep in. Except I hardly sleep lol. Keep within the flow my friend. Its all happening NOW 🙂 Sue xx

Comments are closed.