Morning Coffee – 09/03/12

I Have Finally Hit the Wall

Cafe Mocha

Cafe Mocha (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

My cup is empty, people.  I have nothing left to give at the moment.  I am going to take my own advice and seek a little balance.  I have been working non-stop on a major writing project for five weeks, and I am in the home stretch.  But that is not the end of things for me.  I must also prepare for an important gathering I am co-facilitating that will be happening on Mount Shasta over the Equinox weekend.

English: Mount Shasta and Shastina as seen fro...

English: Mount Shasta and Shastina as seen from the north from Highway 97 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

August was supposed to be the month for my preparations for that gathering, and August was spent walking through the door of opportunity that unexpectedly opened up for me.  What a discovery!  I am only human!  I am only one human!

The posting schedule here will be sporadic for the next three weeks to a month.  As I regain my strength and the field of my mind is planted with fresh ideas, I will do some writing.  If I am inspired by Spirit to share something, I will.  Otherwise, I am on hiatus, mostly.  I guess.  Maybe.  We’ll see.  Perhaps I’ll feel better after a shower and another cup of coffee…

No, I better do the wise thing and take a break.  We’ll ALL be better for it, I think.  So I will be back on a regular basis in October.  Hope to see you back here then.

I can feel some messages coming in that will be posted over at In the Company of Angels. If I post there, I will leave a short message here.

With every breath I take today, I vow to be awake. ~ Unknown

All original material posted here is (c) 2012, Julie Marie.  All rights reserved.

10 thoughts on “Morning Coffee – 09/03/12

  1. Julie,

    Rest and recharge.
    Rest and recharge.
    Rest and recharge.
    You deserve it.

    Enjoy the recharging process.

    It is time to clean the cup to get ready for the new type of morning drink!

  2. My prayers are with you as so much of your good work comes to a victorious climax this month. I will be sending you powerful good vibes!.

    • It is good to remain aware that there are rhythms that must be recognized. At time to write, and now a time to rest. I appreciate your continued support, and will look forward to more visits in the future. Blessings to you, Claire.

Comments are closed.