Morning Coffee 10/06/12

What’s Next?

Cup of hot chocolate with whipped cream

Cup of hot chocolate with whipped cream (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I am having myself a cup of hot chocolate this morning because I can feel the first crispy signs of Fall in the air this morning.

As I travel by car across this beautiful country, Fall is already here in the higher elevations. The days are warm, but there is a chill in the air at night.

I do not know what will come for me next, but this trip is a turning point. I returned to the place where my awakening happened over twenty years ago. It seems as if it was just yesterday, but I have been following Spirit now for over two decades.  I have learned much, and understand that I have much yet to master.

This is Mount Rainier Viewed from Longmire

Mount Rainier (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Grandfather is magnificent. Mount Rainier is still as powerful as it ever was, and I didn’t realize until I came back here how much I missed the mountain, and the mountains. It is time for me to leave the city and make my way to a place of peace.

I will be writing more about this most magnificent mountain. I forgot just how power-filled and powerful a place it is.  This is a perfect place for a gathering of serious seekers, and I will be scouting around for a location for next year. I feel there will be an initiatory weekend for those called to it. I have never felt the presence of beings there before, but I felt them the other day while I did the work I needed to do on the mountain.

I am excited to see what happens next.

If my life is going to mean anything, I have to live it myself. ~ Rick Riordan

All original material posted to this site is (c) 2012, Julie Marie. All rights reserved.

4 thoughts on “Morning Coffee 10/06/12

  1. julie, I live in a cabin in the foothills of the Cascades…about an hour from Grandfather Rainier…that’s how I feel about that mountain, too! I have few (read–‘no’) real connections with people around here (‘surface ones’) and would SO enjoy meeting and spending time with you if you are ever in this area…..You are Welcome Here. (I yearn for connection with Others..)

    • I was just there visiting and doing some work related to a mission I had at Mount Shasta over the Equinox. Had the strong impression to organize a weekend in the presence of Grandfather sometime next year. Would be looking for a B&B type situation near there where the group could be. I feel it would be some sort of initiatory process for the group. I have never felt the presence of Beings inside the mountain, but I did this last visit. Perhaps we can converse privately about this. Do I have your permission to email you? Blessings to you, JM

Comments are closed.