Morning Coffee – 10/11/12

Another Cup

English: An Irish coffee Español: Un café irla...

Irish Coffee (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I am still contemplating all that has happened over the past few months. It seems to me that the cleansing and clearing cycle built up and then culminated in a grand crescendo with this recent three-week journey through my past and into my future.

I am acutely aware of the place in which I find myself at this moment: between. One door is closing. I can feel the deterioration of the connection to the place I currently am physically living. Another door is opening. Where exactly that door is, I have yet to know, but I can feel it beginning to pour the Light from the other side into my existence.

This is the time when I most need to heed the advice I give others:  just focus on doing what comes next, and the rest will take care of itself. As humans, we tend to find security in a solid plan. I have to work hard to overcome the desire to figure it all out. I must resist the temptation to set any firm intention for where my path may lead me.

Over the years, I have learned that what is going on in my life is not only happening to me. I would encourage all  of you who find yourselves ‘between’ to take a breath and relax into the moment. Stay centered in your heart so you may better discern what you are asked to do next, and hold the intention to be of the highest service to the unfolding of the Divine Design that your physical instrument can handle at this time. You’ll be led to the spot that is best suited to your next level of service. Perhaps that means you stay right where you are, but  that there is a change coming in how you serve.

What an incredible time to be alive.  What unprecedented opportunities are before us. We are the lucky ones, for we  in incarnation on the planet at this time of great transition. It is an honor to stand with you.

Life can only be understood backwards; but it must be lived forwards. ~ Soren Kirkegaard

All original material posted to this site is (c) 2012, Julie Marie. All rights reserved.

2 thoughts on “Morning Coffee – 10/11/12

Comments are closed.