Morning Coffee – 11/22/12

Let Us Be Thankful

Table set up for two people taking an "ea...

A shared cup today. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

It is the Spirit of the day we shall focus on this morning. The harvest of our thoughts, words and deeds is gathered in. The storehouse is filled to the rafters. What abundance did you receive this season? Now is the time to express your gratitude to the Universe for all that you’ve received from the Field of Plenty.

It does not have to be material abundance to qualify. I was blessed with helping, considerate, kind people when I most needed them. I am grateful to each and every one of them for showing up when I required the support.

New Orleans: Thank you message in the grotto o...

Thank you message. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I am grateful to Spirit for the extended period of inspiration I experienced this summer. I never thought I would, or could, write a book, but I did. Now I shall wait to discover what I am supposed to do with it next.

I am thankful to all the beings on the other side who are walking this incarnation with me. Thank you, healing Team for always showing up and for continuing to do magnificent, sometimes miraculous work. Thank you to the angels who led me to the Mountains this fall.

English: Rest and be thankful Looking up the R...

Rest and be Thankful. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I also want to express my appreciation to the teachers who brought me my most difficult lessons this year. I moved a lot of density out of my field, thanks to you, and discovered some more I still need to work on. I am lighter in my Spirit, and my physical body is reflecting that back to me. Real progress. Finally. Thank you for showing up and playing your parts so magnificently.

Thank you too, to the ones who are my anchors. You are always there. You always have been, and I can count on you to always answer when I call for help. I would not be able to walk this path without you. Your unconditional love and acceptance – even of my prickly parts – is what sustains me.

Thank you to all those who visit this space. I did not know almost a year ago whether I would still be writing here. The reason I am is because you keep coming back. May all have a blessed experience this day.

We can only be said to be alive in those moments when our hearts are conscious of our treasures. ~Thornton Wilder

All original material posted to this site is (c) 2012, Julie Marie. All rights reserved.

2 thoughts on “Morning Coffee – 11/22/12

  1. Dear Julie,
    I am grateful to you for your writing, thank you. I am constantly astounded at how your message resonates with me or is what I am experiencing, for this I am grateful. You are a constant source of inspiration and guidance.
    Happy thanksgiving
    Claire

Comments are closed.