Pray for Them

There are No Words

A collection of lit candles on ornate candlesticks

There are no words, although billions will be written and spoken about the beautiful children of Newton. Millions have already been put into the mass consciousness. I may or may not have more to say on this.

For now, I send loving angels to minister to the people who are grieving the loss, and know that the hand of God tenderly holds the hands of those children who were taken from their families too soon.

I pray for the brothers and sisters who have lost their siblings, for the grandparents who won’t have the joy of playing with their grandchildren. I pray for the safest town in the country which is no longer at peace.

I pray that God will show us what we need to do to change this pattern before it happens again in another town, to another community.

As I write this, there is a thunderstorm raging outside the window in the darkness. It is as if God is weeping for all of us. Please, Lord, show us how to heal this.

There’s no tragedy in life like the death of a child. Things never get back to the way they were. ~Dwight David Eisenhower

All original material posted to this site is (c)2012, Julie Marie. All rights reserved.

Photo Credit: Wikipedia

2 thoughts on “Pray for Them

    • Merci, Sandra. You are correct. Though our first question is always “Why” I do not believe we can ever understand the “why” of such an act. I am asking my guides and Spirit to bring some awareness to me about this, but I don’t know if anything will ever come. May there be peace for the families.

Comments are closed.