Morning Coffee – Balance

Cafe Mocha

When I am plowing through a more challenging time, I seek my inspiration where I can find it. When a daunting task lies before me, and I feel overwhelmed, I use these words as a mantra. It’s simple but effective.

Life is like riding a bicycle.

200px-Women_on_bicycles,_late_19th_Century_USATo keep your balance,

120px-BicyclesMilkChurnsKolkata_gobeirneyou must keep moving.

220px-Tuftscriterium~Albert Einstein

Bet you can’t guess what I’m saying to myself today…

If you are having a tough time, just remember to keep moving. Eventually, the scenery around you will change.

All original material posted to this site is (c) 2013, Julie Marie. All rights reserved.

Photo credits: Wikipedia

2 thoughts on “Morning Coffee – Balance

Comments are closed.