Morning Coffee – “Fast” Forward!

EinspaennerWell, I’m glad I’ve learned to just roll with things, to move where the flow leads me without becoming too attached to the choices I may have made even one day before the one I’m waking up to.

Just a couple of weeks ago, I was going to be in Chicago this weekend, but now I’ll be in Kansas City instead.

I wasn’t going to do a show in Arkansas, but now I am able to. I was going to travel to Arizona this month, but now I’m not, because things have changed.

A couple of days ago, I was going to be living in the middle of the corn in Nebraska, but in a few weeks, I’ll be living in a small town in Missouri. A day ago, I had no idea where I was to relocate to, but tonight, after an exhausting 36-hour search, I do.

I won’t take the time to tell the story here, it is a morning cup of coffee, after all, and things seem to be picking up speed. It’s almost as if there is no time to waste anymore, so I will keep it short today.

Did I have any idea of any of this at the end of June? Not really. All of what I just mentioned to you has happened in the past week or so. I share this quick cup with you just to encourage you to not be distressed when it looks like your whole world is getting ready to be turned upside down again.

It isn’t anything you have done, or not done. It is time for a shift, and we just need to shift with the moving currents of the energies these days. I wrote a little while ago about how the energy seemed to (finally) be moving forward again. That was an understatement.

I don’t know how I would have handled this situation even a few years ago. Not very well, probably, which is why it happened now and not then. When we become avid students of consciousness, Consciousness responds. The better you get at something, the more interesting the next challenge will be. Trust me. And trust me when I tell you that the learning never ends.

I will say I have not felt such excitement in a long while. I am almost afraid to say that out loud, but I did, because it’s the truth. I am looking forward to this next little section of the path with much anticipation. I have had a few weeks to rest and recuperate. I feel like I have my feet back under me somewhat, so now it’s on to the next adventure, the next lesson.

I’ll keep you posted. Now go have a glorious day. I know I will.

All original material posted to this site is (c) 2013, Julie Marie. All rights reserved.

Photo credit: Wikipedia

