Morning Coffee – Now, for the Rest of the Story

GalãoOn my way home from this last weekend, I stopped in Kansas City to visit with a wonderful woman who owns a small store there. She is Penny, my penny from Heaven. She is following her dream of providing people a place to come and explore all things spiritual, and has a vibrant little oasis of Light in the Northland at 7711 North Oak Trafficway, Gladstone, MO.

The name of the store is Mystic Treasures. It is mystical, and she is a treasure, so it works for me.

For any of you who are reading this article, and who live anywhere near this location, if you have not paid her a visit, I would encourage you to do so. It is together that we will shift the energy, and her intention is to bring more Light to that area of the country. She also has some wonderful stones, an extensive library, mystical items of all kinds, and a schedule of various offerings in the reader and healer realms.

Also, there are events such as a pretty powerful Violet Flame Meditation that she leads there each month, a Reiki share where anyone can come for some healing if they feel they need it, and various guest speakers who visit to bring their energies to the location. Recently, someone from the John of God casa in Brazil came and offered some incredible energy healing. If there is something here that piques your interest, I would encourage you to check it out.

Look her up on Facebook for now, but know that a web presence is coming soon. I can give her this as a gift for all she has so generously, and without hesitation, done for me in the past few months.

I was going to write about something else this fine morning, but this is what emerged. Hopefully, there are some here who live there and who will now be encouraged to meet Penny and visit her wonderful little store. She built it for you, won’t you give it a look?

Coffee cup’s empty.  Now go have a glorious day. I know I will.

All original material posted to this site is (c)2013, Julie Marie. All rights reserved.

Photo credit: Wikipedia

