Morning Coffee – A Writing Burst is Coming

EinspaennerI know it has been quiet here for some time. I’m still deliberating whether or not I need to just shut this down. The answer from the Universe is obviously “Not yet…”

I recently endured one of the most perplexing and intense weeks I’ve had in a while, which means there is much insight for me to harvest there. It comes best when I write it out, or talk it over. This time, I choose to write it out, so you who still visit here will be the beneficiaries of that endeavor. Lucky you. There are insights here, I can feel it. I just don’t know (yet) what they are.

I will now employ a well-used technique to get you to come back to read all about it: there were great Mother Bears, and huge snakes. Crow and raven flew. Ancient wounds were re-opened, and an old story played itself out on a modern stage. The ultimate result was different this time, however. We will dance between ancient and modern times, so you will have to remain on your toes. I will do my best to keep the players and the timelines straight.

This is an epic tale, a mythic one, with many nuanced twists and turns. There is intrigue, there are struggles for power, and there is the proverbial Tipping Point. Hopefully, in the telling and sharing, you will find grist for your spiritual mill, something to contemplate and perhaps even something to apply to your own life. We must use all the tools available to us. It is time. With this tale, I call you to Stand.

For now, I will leave you with this: there are always gifts and blessings in any experience. We just need to stay focused and look for them.

For now, the coffee cup’s empty, and I have much to do this day. Thanks for sitting with me for a while.

All original material posted to this site is (c)2014, Julie Marie. All rights reserved.

Photo credit: Wikipedia

 

3 thoughts on “Morning Coffee – A Writing Burst is Coming

  1. Good to see you posting again Julie.. and will look out for the mystic twists of animal totems as you weave a dance through ancient and modern times.. ๐Ÿ™‚ Look forward to reading more.. xox
    Sue xox

    • I will be interested in any insights that may come to you as you take this journey with me. Thank you for your steadfast support, Sue. My living is deepened as I too, begin to consciously Walk the Dream.

Comments are closed.